Perry Township Education Foundation

About Board of Directors


Julie Breeden – Perry Township Schools
Christopher Copeland, Secretary – Foresters Financial
Hannah Dale – Perry Township Parent
Jenny Fultz – JW Marriott
Krista Hoffmann-Longtin, Vice President – Indiana University & IUPUI
Pat Mapes, Superintendent – Perry Township Schools
Andy May – APEX Benefits
Brian Miller – Foresters Financial
Monica Ponce, President – Southside Special Services of Marion County, RISE Learning Center
Del Roehling, Treasurer – Delvan P. Roehling Tax and Accounting Services
Chuck Stumpf – Retired
Brad Wombles – Norris Choplin Schroeder LLP

Executive Director – Amelia Miller,
Development Associate – Corrie Scaringe,